NEOBA Calendar of Events

Below is a list of future events for NEOBA. Please check back here for updates, or subscribe in your favorite calendar program/website or on your smart phone.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, May 13, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Jul 8, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, May 11, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Jun 8, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Sep 14, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NEOBA Monthly Meeting
Wright Christian Academy, Tulsa OK
1 2 3